The Bedrin Organization Properties Map

Battleground Plaza - Greensboro, NC

3726 Battleground Avenue Greensboro, NC
 
Leasing Contact
Cindy Rosasco
Brown Investment Properties
(336) 544-8010
crosasco@bipinc.com
 


Directions

Brookhill V - Westminster, CO

9110-9190 Wadsworth Boulevard Westminster, CO

Leasing Contact
Justin Kliewer, Vice President
CBRE
(720) 528-6462 Office
(303) 902-3938 Cell


Directions

Caldwell Court - Greensboro, NC

2709 Battleground Avenue Greensboro, NC
 
Leasing Contact
Garret Bedrin
The Bedrin Organization
(201) 612-8800 ext. 3
gsbedrin@bedrin.com


Directions

Garden Square - Greensboro, NC

2401 Battleground Avenue Greensboro, NC
 
Leasing Contact
Garret Bedrin
The Bedrin Organization
(201) 612-8800 ext. 3
gsbedrin@bedrin.com
 


Directions

Gate City Shopping Center – The Triad

3018 Gate City Boulevard Greensboro, NC

Leasing Contact
Lydia Whitley, Senior Associate
CBRE
(336) 714-0385
lydia.whitley@cbre-triad.com


Directions

Golden Gate Shopping Center - Greensboro, NC

2276 Golden Gate Drive Greensboro, NC
 
Leasing Contact
Christy Crouch Smith, Associate
CBRE | Triad | Advisory & Transaction Services
(336) 544-2726
christy.smith@cbre-triad.com
 


Directions

Hawthorne Center - Hawthorne, NJ

111 Wagaraw Road Hawthorne, NJ
 
Leasing Contact
Garret Bedrin
(201) 612-8800 ext. 3
gsbedrin@bedrin.com
 


Directions

Hunt Village - Greensboro, NC

5006 High Point Road Greensboro, NC

Leasing Contact
Lydia Whitley, Senior Associate
CBRE
(336) 714-0385
lydia.whitley@cbre-triad.com


Directions

Killian Hill – Lilburn, GA

4051 Highway 78 Lilburn, GA
 
Leasing Contact
Chris Bowman, Associate
Skyline Seven Real Estate
(404) 812-8910 Office
(513) 633-3935 Cell
cbowman@skylineseven.com
 


Directions

Memorial Bend – Stone Mountain, GA

5152 Memorial Drive Stone Mountain, GA
 
Leasing Contact
Chris Bowman, Associate
Skyline Seven Real Estate
(404) 812-8910 Office
(513) 633-3935 Cell
cbowman@skylineseven.com
 


Directions

Northwest Centre - Greensboro, NC

2801 Battleground Avenue Greensboro, NC
 
Leasing Contacts 
Cindy Rosasco
Brown Investment Properties
(336) 544-8010
crosasco@bipinc.com


Ann Buffington
Brown Investment Properties 
(336) 544-8010 
abuffington@bipinc.com


Directions

Oak Hill Plaza - Richmond, VA

3101 Mechanicsville Turnpike Richmond, VA
 

Leasing Contact
Harrison K. Hall, Vice President
Divaris Real Estate, Inc.
(804) 643-4700 Office
(804) 814-5299 Cell
harrison.hall@divaris.com


Directions

Oak Hollow Village - High Point, NC

1231 Eastchester Drive High Point, NC
 
Leasing Contact
Garret Bedrin
The Bedrin Organization
(201) 612-8800 ext. 3
 


Directions

Olde Towne Plaza - Ballwin, MO

14810 Manchester Road Ballwin, Missouri
 
Leasing Contacts
Alex Apter
L3 Corporation
(314) 488-5900
alex@l3.net


Ian Silberman
L3 Corporation
(314) 488-5900 
ian@l3.net


Directions

St. George Square – Winston-Salem, NC

603 – 690 St. George Square Court Winston-Salem, NC
 
Leasing Contact
Charlie Fulk
Meridian Realty Group
(336) 722-1986
cfulk@meridianrealty.com
 


Directions