Contact Us

    Our address

    The Bedrin Organization
    65 Harristown Road, Suite 301
    Glen Rock, NJ 07452


    Tel. (201) 612-8800 Fax. (201) 612-8801

    Gerald Bedrin - Partner
    gbedrin@bedrin.com

    Paul Bedrin - Partner
    pbedrin@bedrin.com

    Garret Bedrin - Partner
    gsbedrin@bedrin.com

    Michael Bedrin - Partner
    mbedrin@bedrin.com

    Rob Wolodkowicz - Finance
    rwolodkowicz@bedrin.com

    Denise Munster - Administrative Assistant/Property Management
    dmunster@bedrin.com