Properties

Battleground Plaza – Greensboro, NC

3726 Battleground Avenue Greensboro, NC

Leasing Contact
Garret Bedrin
The Bedrin Organization
(201) 612-8800 ext. 3
gsbedrin@bedrin.com

Property Details

Brookhill V – Westminster, CO

9110-9190 Wadsworth Boulevard Westminster, CO

Leasing Contact
David A. Fried, Managing Director
Cushman & Wakefield
(303) 489-0888
david.fried@cushwake.com

Caldwell Court – Greensboro, NC

2709 Battleground Avenue Greensboro, NC

Leasing Contacts
Cindy Rosasco
Brown Investment Properties
(336) 544-8010 Office
(336) 954-7582 Cell
crosasco@bipinc.com

Ann Buffington
Brown Investment Properties
(336) 544-8000 Office
(336) 706-7409 Cell
abuffington@bipinc.com

Property Details

Club Haven – Winston-Salem, NC

5049 Country Club Road Winston-Salem, NC

Leasing Contacts
Charlie Fulk
Meridian Realty Group
(336) 722-1986
cfulk@meridianrealty.com

Spencer T. Bennett, CCIM
Meridian Realty
(336) 480-2327
spencer@meridianrealty.com

Property Details

Garden Square – Greensboro, NC

2401 Battleground Avenue Greensboro, NC

Leasing Contact
Garret Bedrin
The Bedrin Organization
(201) 612-8800 ext. 3
gsbedrin@bedrin.com

Property Details

Gate City – Greensboro, NC

3018 Gate City Boulevard Greensboro, NC

Leasing Contact
Lydia Whitley, Senior Associate
CBRE
(336) 714-0385
lydia.whitley@cbre-triad.com

Property Details

Golden Gate – Greensboro, NC

2276 Golden Gate Drive Greensboro, NC

Leasing Contact
Christy Crouch Smith, Associate
CBRE | Triad | Advisory & Transaction Services
(336) 544-2726
christy.smith@cbre-triad.com

Property Details

Hawthorne Center – Hawthorne, NJ

111 Wagaraw Road Hawthorne, NJ

Leasing Contact
Garret Bedrin
(201) 612-8800 ext. 3
gsbedrin@bedrin.com

Property Details

Hunt Village – Greensboro, NC

5006 High Point Road Greensboro, NC

Leasing Contacts
Charlie Fulk
Meridian Realty Group
(336) 722-1986
cfulk@meridianrealty.com

Spencer T. Bennett, CCIM
Meridian Realty
(336) 480-2327
spencer@meridianrealty.com

Property Details

Killian Hill – Lilburn, GA

4051 Highway 78 Lilburn, GA

Leasing Contact
Chris Bowman, Associate
Skyline Seven Real Estate
(404) 812-8910 Office
(513) 633-3935 Cell
cbowman@skylineseven.com

Property Details

Memorial Bend – Stone Mountain, GA

5152 Memorial Drive Stone Mountain, GA

Leasing Contact
Chris Bowman, Associate
Skyline Seven Real Estate
(404) 812-8910 Office
(513) 633-3935 Cell
cbowman@skylineseven.com

Property Details

Northwest Centre – Greensboro, NC

2801 Battleground Avenue Greensboro, NC

Leasing Contacts
Cindy Rosasco
Brown Investment Properties
(336) 544-8010 Office
(336) 954-7582 Cell
crosasco@bipinc.com

Ann Buffington
Brown Investment Properties
(336) 544-8000 Office
(336) 706-7409 Cell
abuffington@bipinc.com

Property Details

Oak Hill Plaza – Richmond, VA

3101 Mechanicsville Turnpike Richmond, VA

Leasing Contacts
Robert Marshall
Taylor Long Properties
(804) 864-9788 ext. 102 Office
(804) 437-4323 Cell
robertmarshall@taylorlongproperties.com

Rebecca von Meister
Taylor Long Properties
(804) 864-9788 ext. 103 Office
(757) 298-2016 Cell
rebeccavonmeister@taylorlongproperties.com

Property Details

Oak Hollow Village – High Point, NC

1231 Eastchester Drive High Point, NC

Leasing Contacts
Charlie Fulk
Meridian Realty Group
(336) 722-1986
cfulk@meridianrealty.com

Spencer T. Bennett, CCIM
Meridian Realty
(336) 480-2327
spencer@meridianrealty.com

Property Details

Olde Towne Plaza – Ballwin, MO

14810 Manchester Road Ballwin, Missouri

Leasing Contact
Alex Apter, Broker
LOCATION.
Commercial Real Estate
(314) 818-1550 Office
(314) 488-5900 Cell
alex@locationcre.com

Property Details

St. George Square – Winston-Salem, NC

603 – 690 St. George Square Court Winston-Salem, NC

Leasing Contact
Charlie Fulk
Meridian Realty Group
(336) 722-1986
cfulk@meridianrealty.com

Property Details